raja ampat


Indonesia has been known for thousands of islands scattered along the archipelago. There are 5 main islands namely Sumatra, Java, Borneo, Sulawesi, Papua, and at least other 17.000 islands which are part of Indonesia’s more than 1 million kilometers square of area. Its rich history, thousands of unique cultures, languages, and endless attractions are worth your vacation in Indonesia. Among the tourists’ destination islands is the famous Raja Ampat. Raja Ampat (in literal meaning is…